The album consists of more or less famous Romanian songs, re-arranged by the band to fit their own style. It also features two unreleased songs by movie director Nae Caranfil, songs which are part of a musical that was banned in-development by the Communist censorship.

Special guests: Nae Caranfil, Nicu Alifantis, Alexandru Andrieș

All songs arranged by Dan Byron, except Acuarelă (Marcel Moldovan) and Sărută-mă (Dan Byron, Virgil Ianțu, Nicu Alifantis)
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Victor Panfilov at Real Sound & Vision
Musical producers – Dan Byron, Victor Panfilov
Artwork by 6fingers

iTunes Amazon


Release Date : February 17, 2011
Catalog ref. : 160677-2
Format : CD